We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. Continue

Tags: Events

What's on in Cambridgeshire Libraries

Lots of Fun and Activities taking place over the summer holidays in Littleport Library.

Craft Activities, Animal Experience and of course the Summer Reading Challenge.

Posted: Thu, 12 Jul 2018 11:07 by Su Field

Tags: Events, Information, News

FREE Training Event - 17th July 2018

Come along to the Village Hall on Tuesday 17th July for FREE workshops on running a successful community group and tips on how to apply for funding.

Event starts at 4pm.

Posted: Wed, 11 Jul 2018 12:19 by Su Field

Tags: Events

Ely Youth Choir In Concert - 1st July 2018

This Sunday, 1st July, at the LECA. Tickets £5 and available at the door.

Posted: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 09:30 by Su Field

Tags: Events

Littleport Players - 11th to 14th July - Our House

Tickets for the latest production of Littleport Players are available from The Bargain Centre and Bizzie Lizzie.

Posted: Tue, 26 Jun 2018 09:27 by Su Field

Tags: Events

Littleport Library - Selection Party

Selection Party taking place at the Library on Friday 8th June from 6.30pm. All welcome!

Posted: Tue, 29 May 2018 09:09 by Su Field

Tags: Events

Field Theatre Group - Pre Tour Trailer

The Field Theatre Group's new production, Holding Hands is well under way. With dates in Ely and Littleport.

8th July, Babylon Gallery, 7 pm.

14th July, Ely Museum (Special Mayoral presentation performance) 7. 30 pm.

21st July, Littleport Village Hall,. 7. 30 pm.

For bookings, tickets and enquiries contact: thefieldtheatregroup@hotmail.co.uk

Production under way for Holding Hands

Posted: Fri, 11 May 2018 11:16 by Su Field

Tags: Events

Village Hall Annual General Meeting

UPDATED NEWS!!!

"Call for Committee Members" ... Please see attached notice about becoming a Village Hall Committee Member.

The 2018 AGM of the Village Hall Committee will take place on Tuesday 20th March at 7.30pm in The Day Centre.

Posted: Wed, 14 Mar 2018 11:45 by Su Field

Tags: Events

Easter Rabbit Hunt - 4th April

Details of the Easter Rabbit Hunt taking place at the Woodland Garden on Wednesday 4th April at 11am.

Posted: Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:12 by Su Field

Tags: Events

Home Security Advice

Pop along to The Barn on Monday 12th March between 10am and 11.30am for advice on home security - further details on attached poster.

Posted: Mon, 05 Mar 2018 12:09 by Su Field

Tags: Events

Button Tree - New Event

Attached is a short video giving details of the next Button Tree event on Saturday 17th March 2018 at Adams Heritage Centre.

Posted: Mon, 05 Mar 2018 09:15 by Su Field

Tags: Events