Littleport Parish Council

Serving the people of Littleport

Locum Clerk: Mrs Libby White
The Barn, Main Street
Littleport, Cambridgeshire
CB6 1PH

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 219

2018 11 05 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Monday 5th November 2018.

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 11 19 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council to be held on Monday 19th November 2018

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 11 26 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Monday 26th November 2018.

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 12 17 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council to be held on 17th December 2018.

Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 12 17 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on Monday 17th December at 6.45pm.

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 Annual Village Meeting Agenda

Agenda for Annual Village meeting taking place on 21st May 2018.

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

2019 01 07 Planning Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on 7th January 2019.

Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 01 21 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council on Monday 21st January 2019.

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 01 28 Planning Agenda

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning Sub-Committee due to be held on Monday 28th January 2019.

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 02 11 Extraordinary Full Council Meeting Agenda

Agenda for extraordinary meeting of full Council taking place on 11th February 2019 at 6pm

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 02 18 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council taking place on Monday 18th February 2019.

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 02 18 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Monday 18th February 2019.

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 03 11 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on Monday 11th March 2019.

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 03 18 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council to be held on Monday 18th March 2019.

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 04 01 Amenities Sub-Committee

Agenda for Amenities Sub-Committee to be held on Monday 1st April 2019.

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 04 01 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on 1st April 2019.

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 04 15 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council taking place on Monday 15th April 2019.

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 04 23 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on 23rd April 2019.

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 05 13 Annual General Meeting Agenda

Agenda for AGM taking place immediately after the Annual Village Meeting on Monday 13th May 2019.

Fri, 03 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 05 13 Annual Village Meeting Agenda

Agenda for the Annual Village Meeting.

Fri, 03 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 05 14 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on Tuesday 14th May 2019.

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 05 20 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council on Monday 20th May 2019.

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 06 03 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on Monday 3rd June 2019.

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 06 17 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council taking place on Monday 17th June 2019.

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 06 24 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on Monday 24th June 2019.

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 07 15 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Full Council taking place on Monday 15th July 2019.

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 07 15 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Monday 15th July 2019.

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 07 22 Amenities Sub-Committee

Agenda for Amenities Sub-Committee taking place at 6pm on Monday 22nd July 2019.

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 08 05 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on Monday 5th August 2019.

Thu, 01 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 08 27 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Tuesday 27th August 2019.

Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas