Littleport Parish Council

Serving the people of Littleport

Clerk: Mrs Su Field
The Barn, Main Street
Littleport, Cambridgeshire
CB6 1PH

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 342

20210719 - PC Minutes

Full Council Minutes - 19 July 2021

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

2021 08 16 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held by Zoom on Monday 16th August 2021.

Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 08 02 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held by Zoom on Monday 2nd August 2021.

Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 06 14 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held via Zoom on Monday 14th June 2021.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 06 21 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting that took place in the Village Hall on Monday 21st June 2021.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 03 15 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting that took place via Zoom on Monday 15th March 2021.

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 03 01 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held via Zoom on 1st March 2021.

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 04 06 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held via Zoom on 6th April 2021.

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 03 15 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held via Zoom on 15th March 2021.

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 02 15 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting which took place via Zoom on Monday 15th February 2021.

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 01 18 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Monday 18th January 2021 via Zoom.

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 01 11 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held via Zoom on Monday 11th January 2021.

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

2020 12 21 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee meeting held on 21st December 2020.

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

2020 12 21 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting held via Zoom on Monday 21st December 2020.

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

2020 11 09 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee that took place via Zoom on Monday 9th November 2020.

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 10 12 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held via Zoom on Monday 12th October 2020.

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 10 19 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the full Council meeting held via Zoom on Monday 19th October 2020.

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 10 05 Extra Ord Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the Extra Ordinary Full Council meeting held via Zoom on Monday 5th October 2020.

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 09 21 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of full Council meeting held via Zoom on Monday 21st September 2020.

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 07 20 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of full Council held via Zoom on Monday 20th July 2020.

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 03 16 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the full Council meeting held on Monday 16th March 2020.

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 09 07 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held via Zoom on Monday 7th September 2020 at 7pm.

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 08 17 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes from the Planning Sub-Committee which took place on Monday 17th August 2020 via Zoom video conferencing.

Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 07 27 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes from the Planning Sub-Committee which took place via Zoom Video Conferencing on Monday 27th July 2020.

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 07 06 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held via Zoom on Monday 6th July 2020.

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 06 15 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the virtual full Council meeting held via Zoom video conferencing on Monday 15th June 2020.

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 06 15 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held virtually via Zoom on Monday 15th June 2020.

Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 05 11 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee which took place on Monday 11th May 2020 at 7pm via video conferencing.

Thu, 14 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 04 20 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the full Council meeting held virtually via video conferencing on Monday 20th April 2020 at 7pm.

Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 04 14 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held by video conferencing on Tuesday 14th April 2020 at 7pm.

Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes