Littleport Parish Council

Serving the people of Littleport

Clerk: Mrs Su Field
The Barn, Main Street
Littleport, Cambridgeshire
CB6 1PH

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 151 to 180 of 315

Minutes Full Council 2014 11 17

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 17th November 2014 at 7.30pm

Mon, 17 Nov 2014

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2014 10 20

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 20th October 2014 at 7.30pm

Mon, 20 Oct 2014

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2014 09 15

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Community Room, Black Horse Drove on Monday 15th September 2014 at 7.30pm

Mon, 15 Sep 2014

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2014 08 18

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 18th August 2014 at 7.30pm

Mon, 18 Aug 2014

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2014 07 21

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 21st July 2014 at 7.30pm

Mon, 21 Jul 2014

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2014 06 16

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 16th June 2014 at 7.30pm

Mon, 16 Jun 2014

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Assembly 2014 05 19

Minutes of the Annual Assembly held on Monday 19th May 2014 at 6.45pm

Mon, 19 May 2014

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2014 05 19

Report of the Annual Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 19th May 2014 at 7.10pm

Mon, 19 May 2014

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2014 04 28

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 28th April 2014 at 7.30pm

Mon, 28 Apr 2014

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2014 03 17

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 17th March 2014 at 7.30pm

Mon, 17 Mar 2014

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2014 02 17

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 17th February 2014 at 7.30pm

Mon, 17 Feb 2014

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2014 01 20

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 20th January 2014 at 7.30pm

Mon, 20 Jan 2014

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2013 12 16

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 16th December 2013 at 7.30pm

Mon, 16 Dec 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2013 11 18

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 18th November 2013 at 7.30pm

Mon, 18 Nov 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2013 10 21

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 21st October 2013 at 7.30pm

Mon, 21 Oct 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2013 09 16

Report of a Parish Council Meeting held in the Community Room at Black Horse Drove on Monday 16th September 2013 at 7.30pm

Mon, 16 Sep 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2013 08 19

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 19th August 2013 at 7.30pm

Mon, 19 Aug 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2013 07 15

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 15th July 2013 at 7.30pm

Mon, 15 Jul 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2013 06 17

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 17th June 2013 at 7.30pm

Mon, 17 Jun 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Assemble 2013 05 20

Minutes of the Annual Assembly held on Monday 201st May 2013 at 6.45pm in the Barn

Mon, 20 May 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2013 05 20

Minutes of the Annual Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 20th May 2013 at 7.15pm

Mon, 20 May 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2013 04 15

Report of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 15th April 2013 at 7.30pm

Mon, 15 Apr 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2013 03 18

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 18th March 2013 at 7.30pm

Mon, 18 Mar 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2013 02 19

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 18th February 2013 at 7.30pm

Tue, 19 Feb 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2013 01 21

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 21st January 2013 at 7.30pm

Mon, 21 Jan 2013

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2012 12 17

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 17th December 2012 at 7.30pm

Mon, 17 Dec 2012

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2012 11 15

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 19th November 2012 at 7.30pm

Thu, 15 Nov 2012

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2012 10 15

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 15th October 2012 at 7.30pm

Mon, 15 Oct 2012

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2012 09 17

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held at Black Horse Drove Community Centre on Monday 17th September 2012 at 7.30pm

Mon, 17 Sep 2012

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2012 08 20

Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held in The Barn on Monday 20th August 2012 at
7.30pm

Mon, 20 Aug 2012

Tags: Minutes