Littleport Parish Council

Serving the people of Littleport

Clerk: Mrs Su Field
The Barn, Main Street
Littleport, Cambridgeshire
CB6 1PH

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 315

2017 05 15 Open Meeting Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Open Meeting held on 15th May 2017.

Wed, 17 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 05 15 Ord Minutes

The draft Minutes of the Ordinary meeting of the Parish Council held on 15th May 2017.

Wed, 17 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 05 15 PC AGM Minutes

The draft Minutes of the Parish Council AGM held on 15th May 2017.

Wed, 17 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 05 08 Planning Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Committee

Tue, 09 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 04 18 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of Full Council which took place on 18th April 2017.

Thu, 20 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 03 20 Council Minutes

The draft Minutes of full Council which took place on 20th March 2017.

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 02 20 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 20th February 2017.

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 01 16 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of Parish Council meeting which took place on 16 January 2017.

Tue, 17 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

2016 12 12 Open Spaces etc Minutes

Minutes of Open Spaces etc Committee which took place on 12th December 2016.

Tue, 13 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 12 12 Cemetery Minutes

Minutes of Cemetery Committee which took place on 12th December 2016.

Tue, 13 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 12 12 Planning Minutes

Minutes of Planning Committee held on 12th December 2016.

Tue, 13 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 11 21 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of Full Council which took place on Monday 21st November 2016.

Tue, 29 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 11 21 Finance Minutes

Minutes of Finance Committee which took place on 21st November 2016.

Tue, 22 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 11 21 Planning Minutes

Minutes of Planning Committee held on 21st November 2016.

Tue, 22 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 10 17 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of Full Council on 17th October 2016.

Thu, 27 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 07 18 Finance Minutes

Finance Minutes

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 06 20 Finance Minutes

Minutes of 20th June 2016

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 10 17 Finance Minutes

Minutes of Finance Committee on 17th October 2016.

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 08 30 Planning Minutes

Minutes of Planning Committee held on 30th August 2016.

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 09 19 Planning Minutes

Minutes of Planning Committee held on 19th September 2016.

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 09 19 Finance Minutes

Minutes of Finance Committee on 19th September 2016

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 10 03 Cemetery Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Cemetery Committee meeting held on 3rd October 2016 (in-quorate).

Fri, 14 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 10 10 Traffic Committee Minutes

Minutes of Traffic Committee held on 10th October 2016.

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 10 10 Planning Committee Minutes

Minutes of Planning Committee held on 10th October 2016.

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 09 19 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of full council meeting held on 19th September 2016.

Wed, 21 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 07 18 Full Council Draft Minutes

The draft Minutes of the meeting of the Full Council which took place on 18th July 2016 are now published.

Wed, 27 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 07 13 Open Spaces Minutes

The draft Minutes of the Open Spaces Committee which took place on 13th July 2016 are now published.

Tue, 19 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 07 11 Planning Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Planning Committee held on 11th July 2016.

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 06 20 Full Council Minutes

The draft Minutes of the full Council Meeting which took place on Monday 20th June 2016.

Wed, 22 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

2016 06 20 Planning Minutes

The draft Minutes of the Planning Committee held on 20th June 2016.

Wed, 22 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes