Littleport Parish Council

Serving the people of Littleport

Clerk: Mrs Su Field
The Barn, Main Street
Littleport, Cambridgeshire
CB6 1PH

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 315

2020 05 11 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee which took place on Monday 11th May 2020 at 7pm via video conferencing.

Thu, 14 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 04 20 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the full Council meeting held virtually via video conferencing on Monday 20th April 2020 at 7pm.

Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 04 14 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held by video conferencing on Tuesday 14th April 2020 at 7pm.

Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 03 16 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 16th March 2020.

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 02 24 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 24th February 2020.

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 02 17 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting which took place on Monday 17th February 2020.

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 01 20 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the full Council meeting which took place on Monday 20th January 2020.

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 02 03 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 3rd February 2020.

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 01 13 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 13th January 2020.

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

2019 12 16 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the full Council meeting that took place on Monday 16th December 2019.

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

2019 12 16 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 16th December 2019.

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 11 25 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee which took place on Monday 25th November 2019.

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 11 18 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the full Council meeting which took place on Monday 18th November 2019.

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 11 04 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 4th November 2019.

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 10 21 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the meeting of Full Council which took place on Monday 21st October 2019.

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 10 14 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee which took place on 14th October 2019.

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 09 16 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting which took place on Monday 16th September 2019.

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 09 16 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 16th September 2019.

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 08 27 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee that took place on Tuesday 27th August 2019.

Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 08 05 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of Planning Sub-Committee held on 5th August 2019.

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 07 15 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the full Council meeting which took place on Monday 15th July 2019.

Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 07 15 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee which took place on Monday 15th July 2019.

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 06 24 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee which took place on 24th June 2019.

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 06 17 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of full Council meeting which took place on Monday 17th June 2019.

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 06 03 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of Planning Sub-Committee held on 3rd June 2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 05 20 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the full Council meeting which took place on 20th May 2019.

Tue, 21 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 05 14 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee which took place on Tuesday 14th May 2019.

Thu, 16 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 04 15 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the full Council meeting held on 15th April 2019.

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 04 23 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of Planning Sub-Committee held on 23rd April 2019.

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 04 01 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 1st April 2019.

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes