Documents

Displaying 241 to 270 of 659

2019 09 16 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place at 6.40pm on Monday 16th September 2019.

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 09 16 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 16th September 2019.

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 10 14 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place at 7pm on Monday 14th October 2019.

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 10 14 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee which took place on 14th October 2019.

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 10 21 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council taking place on Monday 21st October 2019.

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 10 21 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the meeting of Full Council which took place on Monday 21st October 2019.

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 11 04 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Monday 4th November 2019.

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 11 04 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 4th November 2019.

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 11 18 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council taking place on Monday 18th November 2019.

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 11 18 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the full Council meeting which took place on Monday 18th November 2019.

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 11 25 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Monday 25th November 2019 at 7pm.

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 11 25 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee which took place on Monday 25th November 2019.

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 12 16 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council taking place on Monday 16th December 2019 commencing at 6pm.

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 12 16 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the full Council meeting that took place on Monday 16th December 2019.

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

2019 12 16 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place at 5.40pm on Monday 16th December 2019.

Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 12 16 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 16th December 2019.

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 Annual Investment Strategy

Annual Investment Strategy

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 Child Protection & Safeguarding Policy

Child Protection and Safeguarding Policy

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 Co-Option Application Form

Co-Option Application Form adopted by full Council on 18th November 2019. Application Form to be completed in conjunction with the Eligibility Form.

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 Co-Option Eligibility Form

Co-Option Eligibility Form adopted by full Council on 18th November 2019. To be completed in conjunction with the Application Form.

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 Co-Option Policy

Co-Option Policy adopted by full Council on 18th November 2019.

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 Complaints Policy

Complaints Policy adopted by full Council on 18th November 2019.

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 Data Protection Policy

Data Protection Policy

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 Elections - Nomination Pack

Full nomination pack for 2019 Parish Elections

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

2019 Elections - Withdrawal Form

Withdrawal Form for use in the 2019 Parish Council Elections

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

2019 Financial Regulations

Parish Council Financial Regulations

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 FOI Request Policy

Freedom of Information Request Policy adopted by full Council on 18th November 2019.

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 General Privacy Notice

General Privacy Notice

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 Internal Financial Controls Policy

Internal Financial Controls Policy

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 Job Advert - Groundsman

Advertisement for the role of groundsman, March 2019.

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Staff