Littleport Parish Council

Serving the people of Littleport

Clerk: Mrs Su Field
The Barn, Main Street
Littleport, Cambridgeshire
CB6 1PH

Documents

Displaying 211 to 240 of 645

2019 04 01 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on 1st April 2019.

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 04 01 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 1st April 2019.

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 04 15 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council taking place on Monday 15th April 2019.

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 04 15 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the full Council meeting held on 15th April 2019.

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 04 23 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on 23rd April 2019.

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 04 23 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of Planning Sub-Committee held on 23rd April 2019.

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 05 13 Annual General Meeting Agenda

Agenda for AGM taking place immediately after the Annual Village Meeting on Monday 13th May 2019.

Fri, 03 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 05 13 Annual Village Meeting Agenda

Agenda for the Annual Village Meeting.

Fri, 03 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 05 14 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on Tuesday 14th May 2019.

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 05 14 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee which took place on Tuesday 14th May 2019.

Thu, 16 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 05 20 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council on Monday 20th May 2019.

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 05 20 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the full Council meeting which took place on 20th May 2019.

Tue, 21 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 06 03 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on Monday 3rd June 2019.

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 06 03 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of Planning Sub-Committee held on 3rd June 2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 06 17 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council taking place on Monday 17th June 2019.

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 06 17 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of full Council meeting which took place on Monday 17th June 2019.

Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 06 24 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on Monday 24th June 2019.

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 06 24 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee which took place on 24th June 2019.

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 07 15 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Full Council taking place on Monday 15th July 2019.

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 07 15 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the full Council meeting which took place on Monday 15th July 2019.

Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 07 15 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Monday 15th July 2019.

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 07 15 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee which took place on Monday 15th July 2019.

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 07 22 Amenities Sub-Committee

Agenda for Amenities Sub-Committee taking place at 6pm on Monday 22nd July 2019.

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 08 05 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on Monday 5th August 2019.

Thu, 01 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 08 05 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of Planning Sub-Committee held on 5th August 2019.

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 08 27 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Tuesday 27th August 2019.

Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 08 27 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee that took place on Tuesday 27th August 2019.

Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 09 09 Resources Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Resources Sub-Committee taking place on Monday 9th September 2019.

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 09 16 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Full Council taking place on Monday 16th September 2019.

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 09 16 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting which took place on Monday 16th September 2019.

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes