Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 659

2018 05 21 AGM Minutes

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on 21st May 2018.

Thu, 31 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 05 21 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Ordinary Full Parish Council meeting taking place on 21st May 2018.

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 05 21 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of Full Council held on 21st May 2018.

Thu, 31 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 05 21 Open Meeting Minutes

Minutes of the Open Village Meeting held on 21st May 2018.

Thu, 31 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 06 04 Planning Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on 4th June 2018.

Thu, 31 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 06 04 Planning Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on 4th June 2018.

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 06 18 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council taking place on Monday 18th June 2018.

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 06 18 Full Council Minutes

The draft Minutes of the full Council meeting held on Monday 18th June 2018.

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 06 25 Planning Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on 25th June 2018.

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 07 16 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council to be held on 16th July 2018.

Mon, 09 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 07 16 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of Full Council held on 16th July 2018.

Fri, 10 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 07 16 Planning Agenda

Agenda for planning to be held on 16 July 2018

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 07 16 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of Planning Sub-Committee held on 16th July 2018

Fri, 10 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 07 23 Amenities Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Amenities Sub-Committee to be held on Monday 23rd July 2018.

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 07 23 Amenities Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of Amenities Sub-Committee held on 23rd July 2018.

Fri, 10 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 08 13 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on 13th August 2018

Fri, 10 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 08 13 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on 13th August 2018.

Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 09 03 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Monday 3rd September 2018 at 7pm

Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 09 03 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of Planning Sub-Committee held on 3rd September 2018

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 09 17 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Full Council taking place on 17th September 2018.

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 09 17 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of Full Council held on 17th September 2018.

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 09 24 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on 24th September 2018.

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 09 24 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of Planning Sub-Committee held on 24th September 2018.

Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 10 15 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council taking place at 7pm on Monday 15th October 2018.

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 10 15 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the full Council meeting of 15th October 2018

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 10 15 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Monday 15th October 2018.

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 10 15 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 15th October 2018.

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 11 05 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Monday 5th November 2018.

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 11 05 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of Planning Sub-Committee held on 5th November 2018.

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 11 19 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council to be held on Monday 19th November 2018

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas