Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 659

2017 02 20 Finance Agenda

Agenda for Finance Committee taking place on 20th February 2017.

Mon, 13 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 02 20 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for meeting to be held on 20th February 2017

Mon, 13 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 02 20 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 20th February 2017.

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 02 20 Planning Agenda

Agenda for Planning Committee to be held on 20th February 2017.

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 03 13 Planning Agenda

Agenda for the Planning Committee to be held on Monday 13th March 2017.

Thu, 09 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 03 20 Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council on 20th March 2017.

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 03 20 Council Minutes

The draft Minutes of full Council which took place on 20th March 2017.

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 04 03 Planning Agenda

Planning Agenda for meeting on 3rd April 2017

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 04 18 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full council taking place on TUESDAY 18th April 2017.

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 04 18 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of Full Council which took place on 18th April 2017.

Thu, 20 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 04 24 Planning Agenda

Agenda for Planning Committee on 24th April 2017.

Fri, 21 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 05 08 Planning Agenda

Agenda for Planning Committee on 8th May 2017

Tue, 02 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 05 08 Planning Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Committee

Tue, 09 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 05 15 AGM & Ordinary Agenda

Agenda for Annual General Meeting, Resources Committee and Ordinary Meeting 2017

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 05 15 Annual Village Meeting Agenda

Agenda for Annual Village Meeting

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 05 15 Open Meeting Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Open Meeting held on 15th May 2017.

Wed, 17 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 05 15 Ord Minutes

The draft Minutes of the Ordinary meeting of the Parish Council held on 15th May 2017.

Wed, 17 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 05 15 PC AGM Minutes

The draft Minutes of the Parish Council AGM held on 15th May 2017.

Wed, 17 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 05 30 Planning Agenda

Agenda for Planning Committee on 30th May 2017

Thu, 25 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 06 05 Planning Agenda

Planning Agenda

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 06 05 Planning Minutes

Planning Minutes

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 06 19 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Full Council taking place on 19th June 2017.

Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 06 19 Full Council Minutes

Full Council Minutes

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 06 19 Planning Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee on 19th June 2017.

Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 06 19 Planning Minutes

Planning Minutes

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 06 19 Resources Agenda

Agenda for Resources Sub-Committee taking place on 19th June 2017.

Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 06 19 Resources Minutes

Resources Minutes

Tue, 20 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 07 10 Amenities Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Amenities Sub-Committee on 10th July 2017

Wed, 05 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 07 10 Amenities Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Amenities Sub-Committee held on Monday 10th July 2017.

Wed, 12 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 07 10 Planning Agenda

Agenda for Planning on 10th July 2017

Wed, 05 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas