Littleport Parish Council

Serving the people of Littleport

Locum Clerk: Mrs Libby White
The Barn, Main Street
Littleport, Cambridgeshire
CB6 1PH

Documents

Displaying 331 to 360 of 763

2021 01 18 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Monday 18th January 2021 via Zoom.

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 02 01 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held via Zoom on Monday 1st February 2021 at 7pm.

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 02 15 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Full Council being held via Zoom on Monday 15th February 2021 at 7pm.

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 02 15 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting which took place via Zoom on Monday 15th February 2021.

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 03 01 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for re-scheduled Planning Sub-Committee to take place on Monday 1st March 2021 via Zoom.

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 03 01 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held via Zoom on 1st March 2021.

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 03 15 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held via Zoom on Monday 15th March 2021.

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 03 15 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting that took place via Zoom on Monday 15th March 2021.

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 03 15 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held via Zoom on Monday 15th March 2021.

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 03 15 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held via Zoom on 15th March 2021.

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 04 06 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for the Planning Sub-Committee to be held via Zoom on Tuesday 6th April 2021.

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 04 06 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held via Zoom on 6th April 2021.

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 04 26 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held via Zoom on Monday 26th April 2021 at 7pm.

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 04 28 Annual General Meeting Agenda

Agenda for Annual General Meeting to be held via zoom at 6.30pm on Wednesday 28th April 2021.

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 04 28 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Full Council meeting to be held via Zoom on Wednesday 28th April 2021.

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 05 04 Annual Parish Meeting Agenda

Agenda for Annual Parish Meeting to be held via Zoom on Tuesday 4th May 2021.

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 05 17 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Full Council to be held via Zoom on Monday 17th May 2021 at 7pm.

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 05 17 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held via Zoom on Monday 17th May 2021 at 6.30pm.

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 06 14 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held via Zoom on Monday 14th June 2021 at 7pm.

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 06 14 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held via Zoom on Monday 14th June 2021.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 06 21 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Full Council taking place in the Village Hall at 7pm on Monday 21st June 2021.

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 06 21 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting that took place in the Village Hall on Monday 21st June 2021.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 07 19 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Full Council to be held in the Village Hall on Monday 19th July 2021 at 7pm.

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 08 02 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for the Planning Sub-Committee to be held via Zoom on Monday 2nd August 2021 at 7pm.

Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 08 02 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held by Zoom on Monday 2nd August 2021.

Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 08 16 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held via Zoom on Monday 16th August 2021 at 7pm.

Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 08 16 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held by Zoom on Monday 16th August 2021.

Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 09 27 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Planning Agenda 27th September 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021

2021 Financial Regulations

Financial Regulations adopted by Full Council on 28th April 2021.

Tue, 25 May 2021

2021 Groundsman Advert

Groundsman advert

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Tags: Staff