Littleport Parish Council

Serving the people of Littleport

Locum Clerk: Mrs Libby White
The Barn, Main Street
Littleport, Cambridgeshire
CB6 1PH

Documents

Displaying 301 to 330 of 763

2020 07 06 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held via Zoom on Monday 6th July 2020.

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 07 20 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council to be held virtually via Zoom on Monday 20th July 2020 at 7pm.

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 07 20 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of full Council held via Zoom on Monday 20th July 2020.

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 07 27 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held virtually viz Zoom on Monday 27th July 2020 at 7pm.

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 07 27 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes from the Planning Sub-Committee which took place via Zoom Video Conferencing on Monday 27th July 2020.

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 08 17 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place via video conferencing on Monday 17th August at 7pm.

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 08 17 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes from the Planning Sub-Committee which took place on Monday 17th August 2020 via Zoom video conferencing.

Tue, 18 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 09 07 Planning Committee Agenda

2020 09 07 Planning Committee Agenda

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

2020 09 07 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for the Planning Sub-Committee to be held via Zoom on Monday 7th September 2020 at 7pm.

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 09 07 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held via Zoom on Monday 7th September 2020 at 7pm.

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 09 21 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Full Council to be held via Zoom on Monday 21st September 2020 at 7pm.

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 09 21 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of full Council meeting held via Zoom on Monday 21st September 2020.

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 10 05 Extra Ord Full Council

Agenda for Extra Ordinary Full Council to be held via Zoom video conferencing at 7pm on 5th October 2020.

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 10 05 Extra Ord Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the Extra Ordinary Full Council meeting held via Zoom on Monday 5th October 2020.

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 10 12 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for the Planning Sub-Committee to be held on Monday 12th October 2020 @ 7pm via Zoom video conferencing.

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 10 12 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held via Zoom on Monday 12th October 2020.

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 10 19 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Full Council to be held via Zoom video conferencing at 7pm on Monday 19th October 2020.

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 10 19 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the full Council meeting held via Zoom on Monday 19th October 2020.

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 10 26 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held via Zoom on Monday 26th October 2020 at 7pm.

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 11 09 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held via Zoom on Monday 9th November 2020 at 7pm.

Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 11 09 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee that took place via Zoom on Monday 9th November 2020.

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 11 16 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council to be held via Zoom on Monday 16th November 2020 at 7.15pm.

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 12 21 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council taking place via Zoom on Monday 21st December at 7pm.

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 12 21 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting held via Zoom on Monday 21st December 2020.

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

2020 12 21 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held via Zoom on Monday 21st December 2020 at 6.30pm.

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 12 21 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee meeting held on 21st December 2020.

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

2020 Job Advert - Groundsman

Advert for groundsman to commence in 2020.

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

2021 01 11 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held via Zoom on Monday 11th January 2021.

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 01 11 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held via Zoom on Monday 11th January 2021.

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 01 18 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Full Council to be held via Zoom on Monday 18th January 2021.

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas