Littleport Parish Council

Serving the people of Littleport

Locum Clerk: Mrs Libby White
The Barn, Main Street
Littleport, Cambridgeshire
CB6 1PH

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 754

2019 Reserves Policy

Reserves Policy adopted by full Council on 18th November 2019.

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 Risk Management Policy & Strategy

Risk Management Policy and Strategy.

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 Standing Orders

Parish Council Standing Orders

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 Vexatious Complaint Policy

Vexatious Complaint Policy adopted by full Council on 18th November 2019.

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Policies

2019-2020 Meeting Dates

Calendar of meeting dates for the civic year May 2019 to May 2020.

Mon, 13 May 2019

Tags: Meetings

2020 01 13 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for the Planning Sub-Committee to be held at 7pm on Monday 13th January 2020.

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 01 13 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 13th January 2020.

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 01 20 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council taking place at 7pm on Monday 20th January 2020.

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 01 20 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the full Council meeting which took place on Monday 20th January 2020.

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 02 03 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Monday 3rd February 2020 at 7pm.

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 02 03 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 3rd February 2020.

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 02 17 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council meeting taking place at 7pm on Monday 17th February 2020.

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 02 17 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting which took place on Monday 17th February 2020.

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 02 24 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on Monday 24th February 2020.

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 02 24 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 24th February 2020.

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 03 16 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Full Council taking place at 7pm on Monday 16th March 2020.

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 03 16 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the full Council meeting held on Monday 16th March 2020.

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 03 16 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Monday 16th March 2020 at 6.30pm.

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 03 16 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 16th March 2020.

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 04 14 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held remotely (via video conferencing) on Tuesday 14th April 2020.

Wed, 08 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 04 14 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held by video conferencing on Tuesday 14th April 2020 at 7pm.

Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 04 20 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council meeting to be held on Monday 20th April 2020 at 7pm via video conferencing.

Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 04 20 Full Council Minutes

Minutes of the full Council meeting held virtually via video conferencing on Monday 20th April 2020 at 7pm.

Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 05 11 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held via video conferencing at 7pm on Monday 11th May 2020.

Thu, 14 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 05 11 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee which took place on Monday 11th May 2020 at 7pm via video conferencing.

Thu, 14 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 06 15 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for virtual Full Council meeting to be held via Zoom on Monday 15th June 2020.

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 06 15 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the virtual full Council meeting held via Zoom video conferencing on Monday 15th June 2020.

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 06 15 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held virtually via Zoom on Monday 15th June 2020 at 6.45pm.

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 06 15 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held virtually via Zoom on Monday 15th June 2020.

Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 07 06 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for the Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Monday 6th July 2020 via Zoom.

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas