Littleport Parish Council

Serving the people of Littleport

Clerk: Mrs Su Field
The Barn, Main Street
Littleport, Cambridgeshire
CB6 1PH

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 645

2019 Reserves Policy

Reserves Policy adopted by full Council on 18th November 2019.

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 Risk Management Policy & Strategy

Risk Management Policy and Strategy.

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 Standing Orders

Parish Council Standing Orders

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Tags: Policies

2019 Vexatious Complaint Policy

Vexatious Complaint Policy adopted by full Council on 18th November 2019.

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Policies

2019-2020 Meeting Dates

Calendar of meeting dates for the civic year May 2019 to May 2020.

Mon, 13 May 2019

Tags: Meetings

2020 01 13 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for the Planning Sub-Committee to be held at 7pm on Monday 13th January 2020.

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 01 13 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 13th January 2020.

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 01 20 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council taking place at 7pm on Monday 20th January 2020.

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 01 20 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the full Council meeting which took place on Monday 20th January 2020.

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 02 03 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Monday 3rd February 2020 at 7pm.

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 02 03 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 3rd February 2020.

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 02 17 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for full Council meeting taking place at 7pm on Monday 17th February 2020.

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 02 17 Full Council Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting which took place on Monday 17th February 2020.

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 02 24 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee to be held on Monday 24th February 2020.

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 02 24 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Draft Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 24th February 2020.

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

2020 03 16 Full Council Agenda

Agenda for Full Council taking place at 7pm on Monday 16th March 2020.

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 03 16 Planning Sub-Committee Agenda

Agenda for Planning Sub-Committee taking place on Monday 16th March 2020 at 6.30pm.

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 03 16 Planning Sub-Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 16th March 2020.

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 2015 01 15

A meeting of the Parish Council will be held in The Barn on Monday 15th January 2015 at 7.30pm

Thu, 15 Jan 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2015 02 16

A meeting of the Parish Council will be held in The Barn on Monday 16th February 2015 at 7.30pm

Mon, 16 Feb 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2015 03 16

A meeting of the Parish Council will be held in The Barn on Monday 16th March 2015 at 7.30pm

Mon, 16 Mar 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2015 04 20

A meeting of the Parish Council will be held in The Barn on Monday 20th April 2015 at 7.30pm

Mon, 20 Apr 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2015 05 05

The Chairman has called an Extraordinary meeting of the Parish Council that will be held in The Barn on Tuesday 5th May 2015 at 7.00pm when the following business will be discussed.

New Schools project

Tue, 05 May 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2015 05 18

The Annual meeting of the Parish Council will be held in The Barn on Monday 18th May 2015 at 7.00pm

Mon, 18 May 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2015 06 15

A meeting of the Parish Council will be held in The Barn on Monday 15th June 2015 at 7.30pm

Mon, 15 Jun 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2015 07 20

A meeting of the Parish Council will be held in The Barn on Monday 20th July 2015 at 7.30pm

Mon, 20 Jul 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2015 08 17

A meeting will be held in The Barn on Monday 17th August 2015 at 6.45pm

Mon, 17 Aug 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2015 09 21

A meeting of the Parish Council will be held at Black Horse Drove Community Centre on Monday 21st September 2015 at 7.30pm

Mon, 21 Sep 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2015 10 19

A meeting of the Parish Council will be held in The Barn on Monday 19th October 2015 at 7.30pm

Sat, 19 Sep 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2015 11 16

A meeting of the Parish Council will be held in The Barn on Monday 16th November 2015 2015 at 7.30pm

Mon, 16 Nov 2015

Tags: Agendas