Littleport Parish Council

Serving the people of Littleport

Clerk: Mrs Su Field
The Barn, Main Street
Littleport, Cambridgeshire

Your Parish Councillors

Littleport Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Littleport. There are 15 members who are re-elected every 4 years. Following the Parish Council elections on 2nd May 2019 only 11 people stood for election resulting in a non-contested election, there are now 4 vacancies on the Parish Council. If anyone is interested in joining the Parish Council they should, in the first instance, contact the Clerks.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

East Cambs District Council

Cllr Christine Ambrose Smith

Tel: 01353 601010 email:

Cllr David Ambrose Smith

Tel: 01353 861010 Mobile: 07885 202381


Cllr Jo Webber

Tel: 01604 701513 Mobile: 07884 166657


Cambridgeshire County Council

County Councillor

Cllr David Ambrose Smith
Tel: 01353 861010 or 07885 202381

Member of Parliament

Member for North East Cambridgeshire

Steve Barclay