We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. Continue

Happy Feet & Pilates 9am-11.30am

Mon, 25 Jun 2018, 09:00 - 11:30

Cam Sight 1pm-4pm - Day Centre

Mon, 25 Jun 2018, 13:00 - 14:00

Littleport Players 7pm-10.30pm

Mon, 25 Jun 2018, 19:00 - 22:30

Bumbly Bees 9am-11.30am

Tue, 26 Jun 2018, 09:00 - 11:30

Twirly Tots 3.15pm-5.15pm

Tue, 26 Jun 2018, 15:15 - 17:15

Tumble Tots 9am-1pm

Wed, 27 Jun 2018, 09:00 - 13:00

Bowls 7pm-10pm

Wed, 27 Jun 2018, 19:00 - 22:00

New Spiritualists Society 7pm-10pm

Thu, 28 Jun 2018, 19:00 - 22:00

Friendship Club 1pm-4.30pm

Sun, 01 Jul 2018, 13:00 - 16:30

Happy Feet & Pilates 9am-11.30am

Mon, 02 Jul 2018, 09:00 - 11:30

Littleport Players 7pm-10.30pm

Mon, 02 Jul 2018, 19:00 - 22:30

Bumbly Bees 9am-11.30am

Tue, 03 Jul 2018, 09:00 - 11:30

Twirly Tots 3.15pm-5.15pm

Tue, 03 Jul 2018, 15:15 - 17:15

Littleport Society 7pm-10pm

Tue, 03 Jul 2018, 19:00 - 22:00

Bumbly Bees - 9.30 - 11.30

Tue, 17 Jul 2018, 09:30 - 11:30

Help for Community Groups 4pm - 8pm

Tue, 17 Jul 2018, 16:00 - 20:00

Happy Feet & Pilates 9am-11.30am

Thu, 19 Jul 2018, 09:00 - 11:30

Happy Feet & Pilates 9am-11.30am

Mon, 23 Jul 2018, 09:00 - 11:30

Cam Sight 1pm-4pm - Day Centre

Mon, 23 Jul 2018, 13:00 - 14:00

Bumbly Bees - 9.30 - 11.30

Tue, 24 Jul 2018, 09:30 - 11:30

Day Centre - Booked 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Tue, 24 Jul 2018, 19:30

New Spiritualists Society 7pm-10pm

Thu, 26 Jul 2018, 19:00 - 22:00

Happy Feet & Pilates 9am-11.30am

Mon, 30 Jul 2018, 09:00 - 11:30

Bumbly Bees - 9.30 - 11.30

Tue, 31 Jul 2018, 09:30 - 11:30