1. Skip to content

Tags: Minutes

Draft Full Council Minutes

Draft Full Council Minutes

The draft Minutes of the full Council meeting which took place on 16th October 2017 are now published.

Posted: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 12:13 by Su Field

Tags: Minutes

Draft Full Council Minutes

Draft Full Council Minutes

The draft Minutes of the full Council meeting which took place at Black Horse Drove Community Centre on Monday 18th September 2017 are now published.

Posted: Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:00 by Su Field

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes

Draft Minutes

The draft Minutes of the Planning Committee and Amenities Sub-Committee which took place on Monday 31st July 2017 are now published.

Posted: Wed, 02 Aug 2017 08:44 by Su Field

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes

Draft Minutes

The draft Minutes of the Amenities Sub-Committee and the Planning Sub-Committee held on Monday 10th July 2017 are now published.

Posted: Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12:44 by Su Field

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes Published

Draft Minutes Published

Draft Minutes from Planning and Full Council on 19th June 2017 are now published.

Posted: Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:55 by Su Field

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes Published

Draft Minutes Published

The draft Minutes of the Annual Village Meeting, AGM and Ordinary Parish Council meetings held on Monday 15th May 2017 in the Village Hall are now published.

Posted: Wed, 17 May 2017 09:37 by Su Field

Tags: Minutes

Draft Full Council Minutes

Draft Full Council Minutes

The draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting which took place on Tuesday 18th April 2017 are now published.

Posted: Thu, 20 Apr 2017 09:36 by Su Field

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes - 20th March 2017

Draft Minutes - 20th March 2017

Draft Minutes of the full Council meeting which took place on 20th March 2017 are now published.

Posted: Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:53 by Su Field

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes - 21st November 2016

Draft Minutes - 21st November 2016

The draft Minutes of the full Council meeting which took place on Monday 21st November 2016 are now published.

Posted: Tue, 29 Nov 2016 09:54 by Su Field

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes - 19th September 2016

Draft Minutes - 19th September 2016

The draft Minutes of the full Council meeting held on 19th September 2016 are now published.

Posted: Wed, 21 Sep 2016 09:59 by Su Field

Tags: Minutes

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2